Rhymetime: St Budeaux Library

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.


  • Next event: Thursday, 23 February 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
Rhymetimes

 

Songs and nursery rhymes for babies and toddlers. Libraries also run regular storytimes for the under 5s.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 305900.

Cost: Free

Venue: St Budeaux Library

Categories: Children | Libraries

  • Thursday, 7 July 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14 July 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21 July 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 28 July 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4 August 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11 August 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18 August 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25 August 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1 September 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8 September 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15 September 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22 September 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 29 September 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6 October 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13 October 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20 October 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27 October 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 3 November 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 10 November 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 17 November 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 24 November 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1 December 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8 December 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15 December 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22 December 2016 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5 January 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12 January 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19 January 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26 January 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2 February 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9 February 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16 February 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23 February 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2 March 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9 March 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23 March 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6 April 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1 June 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8 June 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22 June 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 29 June 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6 July 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13 July 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 3 August 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 17 August 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 7 September 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5 October 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 7 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, 28 December 2017 -
    10:00am to 10:30am