Stop smoking: St Budeaux Library

Plymouth Stop Smoking Service. One to one appointments available. Call 01752 437177.


  • Next event: Thursday, 23 February 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
Smoking

 

Plymouth Stop Smoking Service. One to one appointments available. Call 01752 437177.

Contact:

Email library@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 437177.

Cost: Free 

Venue: St Budeaux Library

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Libraries

  • Thursday, 1 December 2016 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 8 December 2016 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 15 December 2016 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 22 December 2016 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 5 January 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 12 January 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 19 January 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 26 January 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 2 February 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 9 February 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 16 February 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 23 February 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 2 March 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 9 March 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 23 March 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 6 April 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 1 June 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 8 June 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 22 June 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 29 June 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 6 July 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 13 July 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 3 August 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 17 August 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 7 September 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 5 October 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 2 November 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 9 November 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 -
    9:00am to 11:00am